Status of the resources and raw materials base

The total initial geological reserves of hydrocarbons of A+B1+C1 and B2+C2 category of Zarubezhneft Group of Companies in Russia and abroad, excluding the Company’s ownership interest as of January 1, 2019, amount to 1,302.22 million tons of oil equivalent, the total initial recoverable reserves of hydrocarbons 477.1 million tons of oil equivalent. The total recoverable reserves of hydrocarbons, taking into account the Company’s ownership interest at the beginning of 2019, as for AB1+C1 category (for SRV fields, 2P category is taken into account) are 100,193 thousand tons of oil equivalent.

As of January 1, 2019, Zarubezhneft JSC has reserves of oil, gas and condensate of 21 developed fields on its balance: White Tiger, Dragon, Southern Dragon Sea Turtle, Polar Bear, White Hare, North-Khosedayu, Visovoye, East-Yanemdeyskoye, West-Khosedayu, North-Oshkotynskoye, Sikhoreyskoye, Urernyrdskoye, Syurkharatinskoye, Pashkinskoye, Kirsanovskoye, Chernovskoye, Kondakovskoye, Ruzhevskoye, Slavkinskoye, Sulakskoye, Kharyaga and 11 explored fields: White Cat, Beluga, Thien Ung, Thien-Nga, Verkhnekolvinskoye, East-Sikhoreyskoye, North-Sikhoreyskoye, Pyuseyskoye, South-Syurkharatinskoye, Nizhnemazinskoye, Lutseyakhskoye.

Current recoverable reserves (А+B1+C1) trend for Zarubezhneft Group of Companies, including the interest, MTOE

In the structure of reserves of А+В1+C1 category, 39% are the reserves of LLC “JC “RUSVIETPETRO”. The main share of hydrocarbon reserves is concentrated in the North-Khosedayu and the West-Khosedayu fields.

The share of reserves of JV “Vietsovpetro” is 37%, the main concentration is on the White Tiger and Dragon fields.

Reserves structure as of December 31, 2018, %
Current recoverable reserves (А+B1+C1) structure of Zarubezhneft Group of Companies, including the interest, MTOE
Company Plan 2018 Actual 2018 Deviation plan/actual
Russia 52,855 52,914 59
Vietnam 34,514 47,279 12,765
Other countries 4,778 –4,778
Total 92,147 100,193 8,046

In 2018, pilot works were carried out at Boca de Jaruco field to implement methods for enhancing reservoir recovery.

As a result of exploratory drilling in 2018, the increase in hydrocarbon reserves, taking into account Zarubezhneft JSC share totaled to:

  • 1,011.8 thousand tons of oil equivalent at JV “Vietsovpetro”, based on the results of drilling the appraisal wells VN-1803, VN-49, VN-1903, MTD-2X (South-West section) and exploration wells VN-56 and VN-20V at White Tiger field;
  • 83.64 thousand tons of oil equivalent in LLC “JC “RUSVIETPETRO” based on the results of drilling 2 holes of 5R exploration well and testing in lateral well No. 5_1, examination of the core from the previously drilled well No. 14R at South-Syurkharatinskoye field;
  • 470 thousand tons of oil equivalent in Orenburgnefteotdacha JSC according to the results of drilling and testing an exploration well No. 3P at Pashkinskoye field.

Based on exploration and production wells drilling data for a period 2012-2017 of JV “Vietsovpetro” fields (White Tiger, Dragon, White Hare, Southern Dragon-Sea Turtle) a planned reassessment of hydrocarbon reserves was performed. According to the reassessment results, hydrocarbon reserves increment in category 2Р amounted to 17 499 thousand tons of oil equivalent in total. In general, taking into account the reassessment carried out for East-Yanemdeyskoye and Sikhoreyskoye fields of LLC “JC “RUSVIETPETRO” and Kharyaga PSA, the reserves increment amounted to 12,783 million tons of oil equivalent in the reporting year.

Состояние ресурсно-сырьевой базы

Состояние ресурсно-сырьевой базы

Суммарные начальные геологические запасы углеводородов категории А + В1 + C1 и B2 + C2 Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» в России и за рубежом без учета доли участия Компании на 1 января 2019 года составляют 1 302,22 млн т н. э., суммарные начальные извлекаемые запасы углеводородов – 477,1 млн т н. э. Величина суммарных извлекаемых запасов углеводородов с учетом доли участия Компании на начало 2019 года по категории АВ1 + С1 (по месторождениям Социалистической Республики Вьетнам учитывается категория 2Р) составляет 100 193 тыс. т н. э.

По состоянию на 1 января 2019 года на балансе АО «Зарубежнефть» находятся запасы нефти, газа и конденсата 21 разрабатываемого месторождения (Белый Тигр, Дракон, Южный Дракон – Морская Черепаха, Белый Медведь, Белый Заяц, Северо-Хоседаюское, Висовое, Восточно-Янемдейское, Западно-Хоседаюское, Северо-Ошкотынское, Сихорейское, Урернырдское, Сюрхаратинское, Пашкинское, Кирсановское, Черновское, Кондаковское, Ружевское, Славкинское, Сулакское и Харьягинское) и 11 разведываемых месторождений (Белая Кошка, Белуга, Тьен Ынг – Манг Кау, Тьен-Нга, Верхнеколвинское, Восточно-Сихорейское, Северо-Сихорейское, Пюсейское, Южно-Сюрхаратинское, Нижнемазинское и Луцеяхское).

Динамика текущих извлекаемых запасов (А + B1 + C1) Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» с учетом доли участия, тыс. т

В структуре запасов категории А + В1 + С1 39 % составляют запасы ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО». Основная доля запасов углеводородов сосредоточена на участках Северо-Хоседаюского и Западно-Хоседаюского месторождений.

Доля запасов СП «Вьетсовпетро» составляет 37 %, основное сосредоточение на месторождениях Белый Тигр и Дракон.

Структура запасов на 31 декабря 2018 года, %
Структура текущих извлекаемых запасов (А + B1 + C1) Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» с учетом доли участия, тыс. т
Предприятие 2018 (план) 2018 (факт) Отклонение, план/факт
Россия 52 855 52 914 59
Вьетнам 34 514 47 279 12 765
Прочие страны 4 778 −4 778
Всего 92 147 100 193 8 046

На месторождении Бока де Харуко в 2018 году проводились опытно-промышленные работы (ОПР) по реализации методов увеличения нефтеотдачи пласта М.

В результате разведочного бурения в 2018 году прирост запасов углеводородов с учетом доли АО «Зарубежнефть» составил:

  • 1 011,8 тыс. т н. э. в СП «Вьетсовпетро» по результатам бурения оценочных скважин № ВН-1803, ВН-49, ВН-1903, MTD-2X (Юго-Западный участок) и разведочных скважин № ВН-56 и ВН-20В на месторождении Белый Тигр;
  • 83,64 тыс. т н. э. в ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО» по результатам бурения двух стволов разведочной скважины № 5Р и испытания в боковом стволе № 5-1, исследования керна из ранее пробуренной скважины № 14Р на Южно-Сюрхаратинском месторождении;
  • 470 тыс. т н. э. в АО «Оренбургнефтеотдача» по результатам бурения и испытания разведочной скважины № 3П на Пашкинском месторождении.

На основе данных бурения разведочных и эксплуатационных скважин за период 2012–2017 годов по месторождениям СП «Вьетсовпетро» (Белый Тигр, Дракон, Белый Заяц, Южный Дракон – Морская Черепаха) проведена плановая переоценка запасов углеводородов. По результатам переоценки прирост запасов углеводородов в целом по категории 2Р составил 17 499 тыс. т н. э. В целом, с учетом проведенной переоценки по Восточно-Янемдейскому и Сихорейскому месторождениям ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО» и Харьягинскому СРП прирост запасов составил в отчетном году 12 783 млн т н. э.

Состояние ресурсно-сырьевой базы