Labor efficiency

Labor Productivity indicator is included in the Group’s key performance indicator (KPI) system.

Labor Productivity Indicator (LPI) Passport was approved by the Company’s Board of Directors (Minutes No. 131 dated November 25, 2016) and is based on the calculation procedure established by Order No. 576 of the Federal State Statistics Service dated September 23, 2014 – Concerning Approval of Statistical Tools for Arrangement by the Federal Agency for State Property Management of Federal Statistical Observation over Labor Productivity at State-Owned Non-Financial Corporation Companies. The order requires the revenue used for indicator achievement analysis to be calculated using the income accepted for accounting as per the Russian Accounting Standards (RAS). To calculate the labor productivity trend index, the revenue is represented in the previous year prices.

As per OrderInstruction No. 1250-р dated July 9, 2014, a labor productivity growth rate of at least 108% was established for oil production companies in 2017.

The Target LPI for 2018 as part of KPI was equal to 48.6. Actual labor productivity calculated as Zarubezhneft’s revenue per RAS calculated in conditions comparable to 2017 and correlated with man-hours worked by the Company’s employees was equal to 63.0 thous. RUB/man-hours.

The actual labor efficiency rate amounted to 111% and evidences of the efficient use of the labor resources.

Zarubezhneft JSC carries out labor productivity monitoring on a monthly basis; indicator improvement measures are promptly developed; a payroll management system was established and is successfully being used; there is, continuous business-process re-engineering; appropriate analyses areanalysis carried out; optimization and improvement areas are identified.

Labor efficiency increase rate
Indicator Line No. 2017 2018 Actual
Revenue, MM RUB
In current prices 1 X 44,348
In prices of 2017 2 30,425 32,493
Number of man-hours worked by the payroll employees and external part-timers, thousand man-hours 3 536 516
Labor efficiency, thousand RUB / man-hours
In current prices (page 1 / page 3) 4 X 86.0
In prices of 2017 (page 2 / page 3) 5 56.8 63.0
Labor efficiency dynamics 111%

Производительность труда

Показатель «Производительность труда» включен в состав системы КПЭ деятельности Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть».

Паспорт показателя производительности труда (ППТ) утвержден решением Совета директоров АО «Зарубежнефть» (Протокол от 25 ноября 2016 года № 131) и основывается на порядке расчета, закрепленном приказом Федеральной службы государственной статистики (Росстата) от 23 сентября 2014 года № 576 «Об утверждении статистического инструментария для организации Федеральным агентством по управлению государственным имуществом федерального статистического наблюдения за производительностью труда на предприятиях сектора нефинансовых корпораций с государственным участием». В соответствии с данным приказом выручка, используемая для оценки выполнения показателя, рассчитывается на основании доходов, принятых к учету по РСБУ. В целях расчета индекса изменения производительности труда выручка приводится в ценах предыдущего года.

Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 9 июля 2014 года № 1250-р для предприятий топливно-энергетического комплекса установлен темп роста производительности труда на 2018 год, равный 108,2 %.

Целевое значение ППТ на 2018 год в составе КПЭ составило 48,6. Фактическое значение показателя, исчисляемое как выручка АО «Зарубежнефть» по РСБУ, рассчитанная в сопоставимых с 2017 годом условиях и соотнесенная с количеством отработанных сотрудниками Компании человеко-часов, составило 63,0 тыс. руб. / человеко-часов.

Фактический темп производительности труда составил 111 % и свидетельствует об эффективности использования трудовых ресурсов.

Мониторинг производительности труда в АО «Зарубежнефть» проводится на ежемесячной основе с целью своевременного выявления и устранения рисков невыполнения показателя. На предприятии эффективно действует система управления численностью, периодически проводятся реинжиниринг бизнес-процессов, соответствующий анализ, в результате чего выявляются зоны для оптимизации и улучшений.

Темп роста производительности труда
Наименование показателя № строки 2017 2018 Факт
Выручка, млн руб.
в текущих ценах 1 44 348
в ценах 2017 года 2 30 425 32 493
Количество отработанных человеко-часов работниками списочного состава и внешними совместителями, тыс. человеко-часов 3 536 516
Производительность труда, тыс. руб. / человеко-часов
в текущих ценах (строка 1/ строка 3) 4 86,0
в ценах 2017 года (строка 2/ строка 3) 5 56,8 63,0
Динамика производительности труда, % 111