Energy efficiency

The 2018 Power Conservation and Energy Efficiency Improvement Program was developed in December 2017Order No 415 dated December 22, 2017..

The following formation principles were applied in the development of the program:

  • Implementation of "Lean production" policy based on introduction of measures with payoff period of 3-5 years;
  • Development of measures intended to decrease specific energy costs per unit of production, oil containing fluid treatment and formation pressure maintenance in the Upstream segment, raw materials refining in the Downstream segment and decrease of annual power resources consumption in the segment of Service and other assets;
  • Engagement of all personnel of enterprises in the process of power resources conservation;
  • Engagement of secondary power resources and production waste (APG, spent oil waste etc.) in the production process.

This program is an extension of the Power conservation and Energy Efficiency Improvement Program successfully implemented in Zarubezhneft JSC Group of Companies for 2017. The main goal of developing and implementing a program for 2018 - is decreasing the self-cost of commercial products in production business-segments of the Group of companies and as a consequence - increase of competitive ability at domestic and world markets.

The program contemplates decrease of specific power resources costs for production of oil-containing fluid (OCF) volume in the oil producing subsidiaries of the Russian segment by 4% compared to the level of 2015. JV “Vietsovpetro” and oil refining enterprises of the foreign segment also participated in implementing the Zarubezhneft JSC Group of Companies' program: Brod Refinery A.D. and Modriča Motor Oil A.D.. The target milestones of the 2018 Energy Conservation Program include the development and integration of new measures (along with the operation of the measures integrated in 2015-2017) accounting for the peculiarities of the segmental activities division, the organizational structure and the specifics of the Zarubezhneft Group of Companies’ as a whole.

The energy resource saving activities and program measures introduced in all Zarubezhneft Group’s subsidiaries during the year under review made it possible to reduce specific energy consumption for floating oil production to the level of 2015 in the Upstream segment, to stabilize specific energy consumption for refining in the Downstream segment, and, thus, to increase energy saving indicators of each company separately and of the entire Group.

In 2018, eighty three measures were introduces, three measures were withdrawn from implementation due to production necessity (reconstruction of the building of the subsidiary company VNIIneft JSC), one measure is currently ongoing.

Cumulative economic benefit from the energy saving program implemented in 2017 in Zarubezhneft Group of Companies was equal to 1,132 MM RUB or 36 168 MTOE, including:

  • saving in the Russian segment was equal to 942.6 MM RUB (27 472 MTOE);
  • JV “Vietsovpetro” – 99.1 MM RUB (4 815 MTOE);
  • Brod Oil Refinery A.D. and Modriča Motor Oil Plant A.D. – 90.1 MM RUB (3 881 MTOE).

Энергоэффективность

Программа энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности на 2018 год разработана в декабре 2017 годаПриказ от 22 декабря 2017 года № 415..

Программа сформирована с учетом следующих основных принципов:

  • проведение политики бережливого производства, основанного на внедрении мероприятий с окупаемостью в течение 3–5 лет;
  • разработка мероприятий, направленных на снижение удельных энергетических затрат на единицу добычи, подготовки нефтесодержащей жидкости (НСЖ) и поддержания пластового давления (ППД) в сегменте «Геологоразведка и добыча», переработки сырья в сегменте «Нефтепереработка и сбыт» и снижение годового потребления энергоресурсов в сегменте «Сервисные и прочие активы»;
  • вовлечение в процесс экономии энергетических ресурсов всего персонала предприятий;
  • вовлечение в производственный процесс вторичных энергетических ресурсов и отходов производства (попутный нефтяной газ (ПНГ), отходы отработанного масла и т. п.).

Программа является продолжением реализованной Программы энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности по Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» на 2017 год. Основной целью разработки и внедрения Программы на 2018 год является снижение себестоимости продукции в производственных бизнес-сегментах Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» и, как следствие, повышение конкурентоспособности на внутреннем и мировом рынках.

Программа предусматривает снижение удельных затрат энергоресурсов на добычу объема добываемой нефтесодержащей жидкости по дочерним нефтедобывающим предприятиям российского сегмента не ниже 4 % к уровню 2015 года. В реализации Программы по Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» также принимали участие СП «Вьетсовпетро» и предприятия нефтепереработки зарубежного сегмента – АО «НПЗ Брод» и АО «МПЗ Модрича». В качестве целевых ориентиров Программы энергосбережения на 2018 год были предусмотрены разработка и внедрение новых мероприятий (наравне с функционированием мероприятий, внедренных в 2015–2017 годах), учитывающих особенности сегментного разделения деятельности, организационной структуры и специфики деятельности Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» в целом.

Проведенная работа по экономии энергетических ресурсов и работа по внедрению разработанных мероприятий Программы во всех дочерних обществах Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» в отчетном году позволила снизить удельные энергетические затраты по добыче НСЖ к уровню 2015 года в сегменте «Геологоразведка и добыча», стабилизировать удельные затраты энергоресурсов на переработку сырья в сегменте «Переработка и сбыт» и, соответственно, повысить показатели энергоэффективности каждого общества в отдельности и Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» в целом.

За 2018 год внедрено 83 мероприятия, три мероприятия сняты с реализации в связи с производственной необходимостью (реконструкция здания дочернего общества АО «ВНИИнефть»), одно мероприятие находится в стадии выполнения.

Общий экономический эффект от реализации Программы энергосбережения в 2018 году по Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» составил 1 132 млн руб., или 36 168 т у. т., в том числе:

  • экономия по российскому сегменту составила 942,6 млн руб. (27 472 т у. т.);
  • СП «Вьетсовпетро» – 99,1 млн руб. (4 815 т у. т).;
  • АО «НПЗ Брод» и АО «МПЗ Модрича» – 90,1 млн руб. (3 881 т у. т.).