Integration of professional standards

In 2018, the Company continued to implement its Professional Standard Integration Plan that it approved as per the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 584 dated June 27, 2016 and the Directives of the Russian Federation Government No. 5119p-P13 dated July 14, 2016.

All planned targets for 2018 were achieved: a list of applicable professional standards was defined; information on the need for the professional education and training of employees obtained from analysis of qualification requirements specified in professional standards was included in the employee training plans; changes were made to the Company’s local regulations, and a list of documents subject to change as per the applicable professional standards was prepared.

Zarubezhneft JSC is a member of the Council for Workforce Skills in Oil and Gas Industry that was formed by the Resolution of the National Council on Vocational Qualifications under the President of the Russian Federation dated March 27, 2015 to form and support a workforce professional skills system for the oil and gas industry.

Zarubezhneft JSC Corporate Center has launched the introduction of the professional standards in the subsidiaries.

By the end of 2018, the Group had adopted ninety-nine (99) professional standards stipulating requirements that are mandatory in terms of properly describing job titles, trading professions and qualification requirements and that are applied within the Group based on the employers’ decisions. Of these, 18 are standards to be applied in the production, refining and transportation of oil and gas.

Employment for positions (trading professions, qualifications) that imply compensations, benefits or restrictions specified in the Labor Code of the Russian Federation or other Russian federal legislation requires application of Zarubezhneft JSC’s professional standards.

Qualification characteristics contained in the professional standards that are not deemed to be mandatory are applied within the Group of Companies as a basis for defining the requirements for the qualification of the employees with consideration of the labor functions that they are to perform determined by the applied technologies and the adopted production and labor arrangement.

Внедрение профессиональных стандартов

В 2018 году была продолжена реализация Плана мероприятий по внедрению в Компании профессиональных стандартов, утвержденного в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 27 июня 2016 года № 584 и директивами Правительства Российской Федерации от 14 июля 2016 года № 5119п-П13.

Все запланированные на 2018 год задачи были выполнены: определен список профессиональных стандартов, подлежащих применению; сведения о потребности в профессиональном образовании, профессиональном обучении работников, полученные на основе анализа квалификационных требований, содержащихся в профессиональных стандартах, включены в планы обучения работников; внесены изменения в локальные нормативные акты Компании, а также определен перечень документов, подлежащих изменению в связи с учетом профессиональных стандартов, подлежащих применению.

АО «Зарубежнефть» входит в состав и участвует в работе Совета по профессиональным квалификациям в нефтегазовом комплексе, который сформирован Решением Национального совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по профессиональным квалификациям от 27 марта 2015 года с целью формирования и поддержки функционирования системы профессиональных квалификаций в нефтегазовом комплексе.

Корпоративным центром АО «Зарубежнефть» инициирована работа по внедрению профессиональных стандартов в дочерних обществах.

По итогам 2018 года в Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» проведена работа по внедрению 99 профессиональных стандартов, в том числе требования которых являются как обязательными в части установления наименования должностей, профессий или требований к квалификации, так и используемых в Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» по решению работодателей. Из них 18 – это стандарты в области добычи, переработки, транспортировки нефти и газа.

При приеме на работу на должности (профессии, специальности), выполнение работы по которым предполагает компенсации, льготы либо ограничения, установленные Трудовым кодексом Российской Федерации или каким-либо федеральным законом, в Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» применяются профессиональные стандарты.

Характеристики квалификации, которые содержатся в профессиональных стандартах и обязательность применения которых не установлена, применяются в Группе компаний в качестве основы для определения требований к квалификации работников с учетом особенностей выполняемых работниками трудовых функций, обусловленных применяемыми технологиями и принятой организацией производства и труда.